For some reason User Experience is showing up twice on my Network Profile, as if I had two accounts.
This is significantly & detrimentally impacting my user experience. ;)
I only signed up a couple of days ago as I saw an interesting question via the main stackexchange site.
Any clues as to why this is happening. I'm sure I didn't sign up twice.